Packing up at IU
3:58 p.m. Friday, Apr. 29, 2005


classes are officially done for the undergraduate career of stacey.

all i have to do is finish one paper. one 2000 word paper. And i am just not motivated enough to do so.

I'm pissed: i got an A- on my trad. & culturs class. I missed so many points on tuesday because i was still sick and when i was working on the material things started melting together. Like "Herman B Wells was in charge of THe little 500 is the greatest college weekend" Wha? who? oh well; an A of sorts is an A. HOpe i get an A in poetry. Worked really hard.

My room is in the process of being packed up. I didn't get NEARLY as much done as i wanted to last night, but that's ok. I still have all next week; esp after tuesday (day of paper) to sort through and finally throw out things i haven't used in years. FINALLY.

I'll say bye bye to my big beautiful bed tomorrow. Sleeping in it last night was enjoyable. Waking up was not.

My back hurts more today. That is unfortunate

For now: a very quick shower, dressing and heading off to indy for Jess's bachelorette partay. Weeee!

Love you all, even if i haven't seen you in a while.

kisses
stacey

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!