Tonsilitis
2:01 p.m. Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005


so i went to the health center for the very first time. Figures it'd happen 12 days before i graduate. I did a self diagnosis last night with the help of web md. Annnnd i was right. Tonsilitis it is. i'm on some antibiotics now so that it doesn't turn into strep. Because that is the last thing i need.

On a plus note, the back-ache is almsot totally gone. it still hurts, but i'm mobile. Good thing too as my test (LAST TEST IN COLLEGE...pretty sad that it's in a 100 level class, eh?) is tonight.

So, with that being said, i'll keep popping my pills, gargling saltwater and wincing when i swallow.

Being sick blows.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!