Welcome Home, Panda!!!
5:27 p.m. Monday, Jun. 20, 2005


ok! so dave got his cat today!!! He's been in the house for about 2.5 hours now, and i'm in love. i am! he's such a lover boy.

the first few minutes, he was freaking out...new home and everything. He just checked out under the bed for 10 minutes until i played with him, then he was great. We sat on the couch and i read my manuscript while someone took a nap inbetween my calves. Aw. He's got a very loud purr and the biggest green eyes. Kind of yellow, but i think more green.

Anyway! i took some pictures and i hope they are available now. so here we go!



Here's his first picture. He was just warming up to me.


Someone thinks he is a tough cat


Someone has pretty eyes!!!


What a goofball!!!


Look! he was meant to be dave's cat. He even has the same goatee!!!


What killed that cat also provided for funny pictures. ;)


Must've been an emotionally exhausting day...and i guess my legs were a good bed!


The ever constant superiority


So here is the last picture! I really. really. like this cat.

I LOVE PANDA!!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!