Wrist Cramps, Photos and Damien
2:19 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004


someone called my phone about 10 minutes ago. no message...no caller ID number. hell, all the phone did was beep. Very odd.

My left wrist has been cramping lately. Don't get that at all.

Had a nice conversation tonight. Fabulous!

So, i finally got this picture in digital format. It's a very cool picture from Rae's 21st birthday (please note that while it is her bday, I am the lush with the wine in the picture...but she was well on her way...or there already...details are fuzzy.) Anyway, it's of dave, myself and rae. I enjoy it thoroughly.

My paper sounds like a high school freshman wrote it. But i dont' think that can be helped. Even if i put a month's worth of research into this, it is all my own "common knowledge" and it wasn't given as a very "research"-y paper. Why couldn't we have just had a normal assignment. LIke write about Dorian Gray or something.

Damien Rice is keeping me sane.

"Cellar Door."

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!