Customers can blow me
12:40 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004


welp. it seems that no matter what, i can start to have a good day at work and then it all turns sour.

I got a whopping 7. 5 hours of sleep last night! w00t! That made me very happy, and got to work this morning on time and had a great parking spot. Jose was in a decent mood and so was i. Of course, this all comes crashing down after a few hours when a customer tells me i'm not doing my job correctly and looks down on me because i'm "serving" him food. What? excuse me, fratty frat frat boy, but my parents do not give me food money. I don't have 1,259 meal points to burn. Ass hole. So that just irked me

i have a paper to write tonight. john w. hasn't even picked out a topic, but it's all good. i'll write about Dada again. It's a pretty safe bet that i can get that to be 5 pages. (abot 9 with pictures probably, HA!)

ok, off to art history & film studies. I don't update as much, do i?

sign the book

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!