Cherry Pie? Nope. Apple Pie? Nada! It's PI!!
3:14 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 23, 2004


what a great night.
went out for ice cream with amy, andy, kristin, jamie, jessie, sarah & jeremy. And oh what a ball! throwing ice cream at Mr. Lubie and having the cops drive by nanoseconds later.
Got a call from a friend i haven't talked to since the summer. very awesome! Hopefully he can go tailgating with us! w00t!
went home, put on a bit of eye makeup, then went over to daves to watch some ATHF!
Off to yogi's where the NTN thingies were broken. Ultimate sadness! But Aleena and her friend came by and the4 four of us had so much fun talking and laughing!
I walked dave to his door, kissed him goodnight and now here i am.
By the way, 3.14! it's pi time.
last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!