reading awaits
11:20 a.m. Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2005


There, again, isn't really much to talk about. I finished my book, Editors on Editing yesterday before dave got off of work. Oy! Definitely a profession that you have to love to be able to succeed. I'm not too worried, really. It is a long ladder to climb though. but i look forward to at least starting in this career field and if i can't stand it then there is always something else. what, i'm not sure right now, but i'm not too worried. i'm glad that i won't be working so i can have lots of days to totally devote to reading. I still have about half of The Chicago Manual of Style to read and it is massive. (apx 900 pages)

Dave, Bryan and i went to see "the chorus" last night. It was very good the second time too. I wated to swing by kristin's before we picked up bryan, but i was stuck in a CVS getting a prescription filled. Not like it was difficult or anything...they didn't even have to count any pills. Freaks. ;)

Dave got the new Foo Fighters album yesterday. he was very excited! haha, he even got goosebumps when he started the cd. what a geek. Speaking of geek, he is quite the batman fan so maybe we'll go see that sometime soon? it is playing on the east side. If anyone is interested give me a call.

Also, tim cavanagh is playing at bear's again this sat. night. tia and i are def going with dave. his new friend tony from work may join us too. tickets are $10 and very well worth it (hello,i'm going a second time!) love to have ya!

had quite the bad dream last night. I guess falling asleep last night went ok. been having problems latel. i just think too much and my brain just will not stop

beth may be in town on friday-ish? huzzah! and jamie the next friday? my days keep looking up.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!