Getting ready to go back to Life
12:45 p.m. Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005


well...it is just so hard to believe that it has been over a week since daddy died...it just seems like time flies by and i can't slow it down. Even when i do nothing, the days keep going...

I've done pretty much nothing all weekend! ok, i have done nothing all weekend. I've started some readings for denver, but they are quite dry, so they usually put me to sleep..not great. Mom has put a lot of the flowers outside so my allergies are better. I think her re-arranging of the flowers look better..just...happier. No matter how happy you try to make a funeral arrangement, it's a funeral arrangment and it just screams sadness...so i think she's turned them into celebration arrangements and they look great. I want to take one home with me..that'd be nice.

I'm going to castleton today to visit kevin and his brother, steve. I haven't seen steve since he moved into his apt and kevin since i graduated. I missed out on a dinner, paid for by kevin!, because i was in gfield on friday. Boo! ;)

I'm going to pack up and shower so i can leave when mom gets home with the groceries! (i definitely can't stay very long at kevin's, but i just wanted to say hi..)

Also, thrilled that i will see jamie on friday the 24th! I need to find a time to see beth. I miss her too.

Sign the guestbook..?

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!