My shoulders can move!!
11:44 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003


i feel as though a 900 lb fat man has jumped off my shoulders. (don't ask what he was doing there in the first place).

My essay, has been turned in. There is nothing else i can do.

I don't know if it was exactly what my prof wanted, but i supported myself and bangarang.

Besides, it is the third essay i'm really worried about. I'll definitly spend more than 2 nights on it. It's 40% of the dang grade in the class...must..get...an...a

So, i'm heading to hanover tomorrow!!! Anne, i will call you later with details.

I'm so excited! yayayayayay! I know exactly what i'm wearing for friday night too, whether or not we go out. YAY!! :-D

I realize that my last entry was ... firey. But, yes...i was procrastinating...and yes i was mad.

Oh well. Thank you friends, for signing my book (haha, "marshall") and IMing me love. :-D More people read this thing than i imagined!!!

So now i'm taking an hour to read Book 4 of paradise lost (probably thte longest by what i can gather) and enjoy this weather. :-D I LOVE COLD WEATHER!!

When i come back...my weekend starts! (well, after choir, but that doesn't count!!)

I adore you!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!