Sick again!
8:35 p.m. Monday, Mar. 08, 2004


i do'nt get it. i get sick so much. i haven't been this sick this often in i don't know how long. i'm pretty sure it's because i run myself ragged and don't get half the sleep i should get. But i just can't help it. i feel alive at 2 in the morning. I just do!

unfortunately, i sure felt alive at 4 in the am today. I just sat in my chair and cried (because that's what i do when i get fevers) and wished for a wave of unconsciousness to take over. I feel likei have a terrible migraine right now. I can NOT concentrate on anything, let alone read something. this, of course, is terrible seeing as my Civil War Lit midterm is tomorrow.

So i'm gonna put some coldplay on and try to read. Oh, and thanks to Diann..the only person who commented on my collage. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!