Template Change..MY art
2:57 p.m. Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004


So i have changed my template again. Now it has my "artwork" on it instead of someone else's. :)

this was my favorite part of my collage. I just love it.

thanks again to all who looked at and commented on it. We'll see what my teacher thinks.

Still feeling bad, but not as bad as yesterday. Unfortunately, i think the advil sinus stuff is wearing off. I'm excited though because i wo'nt be working tomorrow. it is about time i took a break for myself. I'm running myself ragged and i'm not even taking as many hours as last year, but i'm so much more stressed. Maybe it's personal stuff. Maybe it's all subconscious. I know not.

Am�lie is calling, so i'm going to watch. ;) ok ok...i'll probably be passed out in bed. Let's hope i make it to choir. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!