I'm so good, i amaze myself
11:17 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004


So i got my Film paper back tonight. And woohooo!! I GOT A "B"!!

I was really quite worried that i didn't focus enough on mis-en-sc�ne and stylistic approaches, but boy howdy! I rock the casba!

I'm working on my film journals now. I really have plenty of them done and i only missed one film. Well, i didn't exactly see ALL of "Dead Birds" but it was just too awful.

Speaking of awful and movies, the film we watched tonight was horrendous. I've already blocked it from my mind so i cannot go into detail, but it was truly bad. We were all laughing at the dying woman and wishing she would just get on with her death. It's like a bad Shakespeare play. "O! I AM SLAIN" (Who else gets that? hehe!)

Dave, glad to see you're feeling better.

I've got this huge apathetic attitude right now. I dont' care about homework, i don't care about work i don't care about any of it. Of course i will when i'm broke and failing out of college, so i snap myself into caring mood pretty damn quickly.

SHOW ME YOUR ALGORITHM!!! ;)

Mary Kay party on Thursday! w00t!

It shall be quite bitter sweet i have a feeling.

must study for S111 (phonetics) midterm. I did'nt do as well as i thought i did on the last quiz day. But it's all good.

holy hell, how is it 11:30???

Must type it all out and save it to CFS so i can print it off after work.

So long. Farewell. (you finish the rest!)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!