randomness ensues
7:31 p.m. Monday, Oct. 18, 2004


i have nothing exciting to update about. I feel very confused by recent events, as usual. I feel as though i have buried myself.

dave is sick with a sinus infection. I hate seeing my friends sick. poor kid had a temperature last night and he finally went to a dr. today. So he's self-quarantined himself. Which, really, is a good thing because he distracts me. I can focus on my crazy amounts of homework now.

I burnt off my taste buds nice and slow today.

the lightening is gorgeous. I am getting distracted by that now. That and damien rice. I slept so well earlier. My bed and the flannel sheets are calling to me and i just cannot get back in. Because i know i'll never get back out.

ok, off to study some art history...more history than art i'm thinking.. oh well. wish me luck.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!