Sober Bday wishes, john...and more
6:11 p.m. Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2005


so last night was john's bday. we went to comedy caravan, the late show...which i thought started at 9.15...yeah, not for another HOUR. So we drank that whole time too. I kiiiiiinda had tequila and beer. and only 2 of each, but damn, it was stupid to mix. Oh well! i had a great time.

dave took me to wendy's afterwards and today we are going to the cinemat to watch a movie on suffrage. I'm very pumped!

i'm sad for the 505 boys. :( If there is anything at all that i can do, you let me know. For reals.

Tonight's the first test for my online class. shoudl be cake. if it isn't..well, i'll freak out. ;)

gotta dry my hair and get ready for the movie tonight.

love
love
love

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!