Stress over Stress Class
3:32 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 27, 2005


i think i'm going to apologize in advance for the amounts of poetry that will be on the journal. But my "just-stories" journal was deleted because, well, i just don't write a lot anymore...esp. fiction and i am really interested in at least writing some poetry on this because i write a lot in my class. So if one poem happens to stick out at you, let me know. :)

The days are getting longer, and my birthday is quickly approaching. I know that i should start planning something, but jsut don't have the heart. I just want to be with the people i love. That's it. maybe cake? ;)

I cannot WAIT for this weekend. It starts tonight! :) See what amy feels like after the GRE (which she'll ROCK) and maybe drinks at Yogi's. It'll be swell. then John's party on friday (any who want to come, yay) and Jeremy gets into town. Saturday is the homebrewing party at 7, then the keg gets tapped at kristin's around 10 (?). Weeeee!

But for now it's out to stress management...where i need to start doing MUCH better....stressing over a stress class seems pretty silly, eh?

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!