Yet Another Sunrise
7:14 a.m. Friday, Nov. 14, 2003


now..someone please tell me why i am awake at 7:15 in the AM...on Friday. My beautiful day of sleeping in because i don�t have class. I'm not up this early when i have to work at 8:00 ;).

I am looking out my window now and it is as if the sky is on fire. It is quite beautiful. A beautiful orange-y pink with amazing textures in the clouds. The silloutttes of the trees contrast well with the color of the sky. the amazing blue of the sky is seeping through next to the pink of the top clouds. Closer to the horizon, the clouds are pumpkin orange while as i look out my window now, they are changing from a vibrant orange to a beautiful yellow with pink laid on top.

I'm such a nerd.

I can't believe i just wrote out what the sunrise looks like, but i guess i figure...I�ve seen so many of them this year, why not describe one.

So i shall go back to sleep for a few hours and then enjoy my Friday.

Enjoy yours!!


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!