Surprise #2 and Dreams
10:07 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005


right before diann called me to ask me to come to work to let them in because john wasn't there yet, i had the wierdest dream. I dreamt that matt priest was coming to a hop jokey meeting. And i was thrilled and so excited to see him. I gave him a huge hug and started crying because i haven't seen him in about 3 years or somehting...The friend he brought with him was one of dave's ex girlfriend's too. We both were curled up with our respective Xes and enjoying life.

Then i had to go to work at CVS (?) on walnut or college and about 10th street...(yeah there isn't one there) and i got caught downstairs...then some very bad people came to rob the place and we had to get a pully system going with matt's rings and necklace for the keys so we could get up and down. Then they took out a knife and held it to my face and told us to take them someplace...

then, like a powerpoint, it all disolved and i was with dave in his car, but it was a truck. And we were driving on broadway street in greenfield and amy k called me and i told her that we just got held up and i was kind of shaken up and she said that she needed help moving her stuff to hawaii...and my mom called too.

Woah. weird dream!

**

I was happy about jess's surprise party and i do wish that i felt better. I was asked to go to the Hairbanger's ball with sara (from work) but felt so crappy i just couldn't go. From the looks of the away messages, kristin and some of the crew went out last night too. stupid stomach. :( i think i've been invited to hairbangers about 6 times, and each time, i have not gone. I suck.

It looks as though dave had a good time in indy for his friend's bday and that makes me very happy. I am also super excited about the american rentals by his place. Cheap! WEee spotlights.

Tongiht is my S7 dinner of tequila chicken. I'm a bit nervous, but it should all work out. I'm excited to have everyone here tonight and to get thsi started. I miss seeing everyone each week and since the 8 week classes that i see Amy & Jamie in are done next week, i must have some opportunity to see them!

I can't believe that the 8 weeks are done this week. I stil lhave a crap load of work to do. But spring break is coming up soon and i have much to do before that, but will enjoy myself emmensely.

Much love to everyone.

Love
Love
Love

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!