Tribute to the One Who Reads
8:56 p.m. Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004


Tribute:

Here is a nice little tribute to the faithful reader...i have no idea who you are...where you are from. all i know is that you use aol. hahaha! But who ever this person is has been faithfully catching up on all of my older entries. I mean, every time i check my stats, almost all of the last 20 guests (or so) have ben this certain person who reads some crazy old entries. :)

So thank you to this aol person. Do i know you? if i do (even if it is thru my sisters or something) let me know!! (haha, it'd be funnier if it were my mom...) ;)

Speaking of signing the guestbook, everyone should!! :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!