Doing well...knock on wood!!
4:34 p.m. Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004


SO FAR...i'm kicking ASS this semester!!

E304 essay: A
A349 test: A-
L351 essay: A-
Q400 Final Grade: A+!!!

YES! (oh, E304 is modern lit, A349 is dada and surrealism (art history) and L351 is civil war lit., Q400 is Job Search Strategies for the Liberal Arts major...hahaha)

just signed the housing contract with the lovely heather. :) Spectacular! I'm really excited to live with her. she's awesome. (haha). It will be interesting to get the couch in there....hmm. i hope..no, i'm sure it will work out.

Anyway...i feel like i've had a headache for about 4 days. actually, i HAVE had a headache for 4 days straight. ugh.

Music: Keller Williams, Love Handles

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!