Interesting (and rather odd)
6:03 p.m. Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004


Pick your favorite band and use their song titles to fill this out: Radiohead

1. Are you male or female?: Lucky
2. Describe yourself: Subterranean Homesick Alien
3. How do some people feel about you?: I Might Be Wrong
4. How do you feel about yourself?: Scatterbrain
5. Describe your girlfriend/boyfriend/interest: Bulletproof...I wish i was
6. Where would you rather be?: Hunting Bears
7. Describe what you want to be: Karma Police
8. Describe how you live: In Limbo
9. Describe how you love: Where I End and You Begin
10. Share a few words of wisdom: Anyone Can Play Guitar

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!