Ahhh Spring Break Goodness
1:23 p.m. Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004


ahhh. spring break. the time for lounging on the beach with a drink in hand listening to the waves crash.

go out to a few clubs, have a blast. meet new people, flirt with hot guys. sleep till one in the afternoon and not have a care in the world.

ahhh, spring break.

Unfortunately, that isn't exactly mine. except for the sleep till 1 thing. I'm good at that. I do it all the time. but ... it's snowing. it is march 16..the day after the wonderful ides of march...just a few days before the equinox. and it is snowing. snow?!? ARGH. so annoying. I hate you indiana! despise you!!! It was what? in the 50s and 60s in early march and then you do this to me!

Anyway, enough bitching. that really just is all i can do right now. bitch bitch bitch. but nothing is really the matter and i'm more or less happy with break. It is so nice to be lazy. In fact, being lazy rocks and i won't get a chance to be this lethargic or care this little for a while. now i just have to get a few novels read.

off i go...but first a shower. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!