Twizza who?
8:23 p.m. Monday, Jun. 21, 2004


i finally declared my art history minor today. I've been meaning to do it for about a month now. Of course, we all remember what happened that first time i tried. Well, at least i do. I got in my car and was sans musique. So yeah. I was risky and parked in the circle drive (very bad) because i knew it'd take about 3 minutes. She was with someone so 8 mintues had gone by. In the 8 minutes that i was away from my car, the parking nazis were there. Oh boy you know i ran. I started screaming, no no no! wait, i'm here, i'm gone!! Save a tree!!!!!. The lady looked at me and said, "mam'm, do not park on this drive again" and i said, I swear i won't, i'll never drive on campus between 8 and 5 again!!!! and i zoomed off. Lucky not to have a seriously expensive parking ticket.

Good fortune smiled on me today.

I get paid on FRIDAYYYY. God i cannot wait!! Ha, since it is, what, June 20th, i think the pay period for my cell phone is up soon. So i'll be putting some of that paycheck aside to pay for the new telephone. :)

I called susie today. and she, john and i are going to eat on 4th street tues or thursday. i'm calling her after i leave to let her know how the corvette is doing. so yeah, who wants to drop some mad cash down for a sweet '79 corvette? :)

There's a guy across from me who thinks he's black. But he kind of looks like the ultimate white boy....as he sings to beyonc�.

Ah well. enough from stacey.

Bon soir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!