Upland Tour
4:36 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004


I have mosiquito bites. all of them are on my feet. two on my toes and one *HUGE* one on the side of my foot. I feel like i'm dying.

oh well. So this is what i am doing with Dave before it gets too cold. Yay for a Wine trail! How cool!

and Jessie's town is having a wine festival too, so i'm hoping we can all go to that and then whoever wants to come with us to the other wineries in that part of the state should join us.

I'm very ready to move into my new apt. The antici-(say it!)-pation is killing me. not like i don't know what the place look like, but i'm all pumped to be in my own place, that is NICE, and then start living again. Not that i feel like i'm dead now, but i'm ready for some variety. and of course kevin will be leaving soon. the one person from s7 that i've been lucky enough to spend the summer with. Unfortunately, with conflicting schedules and the factor that he was IN SCHOOL, we did'nt get to hang out as much as i wanted.

16 days till the S7 gang returns. (well, the beginnings of the S7 gang..)

ok, i'm hungry! FOOD TIME.

Love you all. anyone who reads this and is able to go bowling on monday, call me! it's gonna be a blast!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!