Volleyball Website
4:48 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003


oh...holy.........God. I have made the iuhoosiers.com website. HA! (For anyone who may not be familiar....this is for athletics). Needless to say, it is as a fan...not a participant IN the sport.

So, my friends and i have become quite the women's volleyball team fans. It is so much fun...and it kills me how competitive i get...while watching a game...so without further ado.....here are the LOVELY pics....hahahaha.

Here is the first (of four). I'm only posting two. If you want to find more, just view properties. From left to right: Amy (with her fist near her mouth), me (ew), Lindsy, and Kristin:

Here's the last one: again, amy, me, lindsy, and kristin (in red)

Thanks girls for a GREAT time!! (and Kevin and his friends, tho they were'nt loud enough i guess to get on the page).

And thanks Chris for informing me of this. EEK!

Have a great night everyone!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!