Ramble ramble
2:59 p.m. Friday, Sept. 12, 2003


huzzah! it's a new diary entry!

;) i've found that i rarely update and that is sad.

Lost Jon is in my psych class...how cool is that? me, amy, court, and lost jon! PSYCH PARTAY.

phh

Dinner tonight with most of the floor. Or at least those i care about ;)

This is the last weekend i have off till the first weekend in october....(3-4). *sigh*. BUT i got paid today. Which is always nice.

Jeremy is a computer GOD.

i should do my french today...save myself from a sunday of misery. But i won't.

I think i'm going to take a shower and go buy a few things before dinna. ;)

Sign the guestbook...especially if i don't know you or you don't usually read...i think about 5 people read this....

Oh who cares. ;)

HAhahahah, good times....with robes and wizard hats...

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!