DVD in the MAIL! ;)
1:32 a.m. Monday, Nov. 17, 2003


AHHHH HAHAHAH! Wet Hot American Summer came in the mail today!! i love that movie! i wish i could write down all the quotes that i love from it, but i just can't....it would take too long and most of them would most likely be very wrong and off the mark.

::sigh:: still don't know what to think though.

Oh my god...mckinley's a fag
mckinly's a fag with ben!
whatarewegonnado?

Now if you'll excuse me, i have some unfinished business to attend to (proceed to have...relations with the fridge)

oh, i can't go on, i'll be up all night.

have a spectacular evening. And rae: things will work out, i know they will. just remember, you are amazing.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!