Willkie
12:39 p.m. Friday, Aug. 29, 2003


so, i don't update much anymore. Well, not nearly as much as i used to.

I love willkie. This dorm kicks ass! It is (dare i say?) even better than my freshman year in forest, which was quite swell.

Everyone i have met is so outgoing/loud/fun/all of the above. "Apples to apples".....must play again.

I have met more people in the "theatre" program in this week than i have in the past two years at IU. Rock on!

Lets see, who has moved in that i have met? Kristin, Kevin, Laine, Amy (duh), Stephaney, Jaimie, Frank, Xander, Catherine, Erik, Jeremy. I haven't met matt yet. I think that is it.

Amy and i are going to go look for rugs for the bathroom. The tile just sucks. ;)

Leave love please! And good luck with classes, all!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!