the weekend almost ends! :(
9:59 a.m. Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005


thanks to unconscious mutterings

  1. Renewal:: spring
  2. Someone to talk to:: dave
  3. Count:: sesame street
  4. Expiration:: date on milk
  5. Upload:: pictures
  6. Publish:: job potential
  7. Holy:: shit!
  8. Change in the air:: allergies
  9. Titillating:: sexualizing the inanimate
  10. Glorious:: good times with friends

dave's 5k race is today. I'm debating on going. I mean, i want to, but really what does one do at these races? A lot of waiting? So i think i'm going to get some work for monday done. This week looks pretty easy (as far as my work load goes) and i've got a lot of poems critiqued.

i need to send stuff to dogear.

i wonder when CANVAS comes out? I need to grab a stack of newspapers so i can show people i got published. hehe.

why can't i sleep in like i used to??

being an adult really blows.
i don't want to move back to greenfield.
Denver needs to get back with me asap!!

Joy's concert last night was nice. I forgot how much i loathe show choir choreography though. ugh. such cheese. Give me a good madrigal performance any day. but vocally, the singing hoosiers were quite good. i did'nt know how many peopel i knew who were in it.

i think i'll do laundry tomorrow after work.

time to keep on reading.

these entries get less frequent. i apologize. but i do a helluva lot better than most. thankyouverymuch. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!