not a lot to say
4:12 p.m. Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2005


I cannot believe that i am about to graduate college.

daytime television is horrendous.
no really........."i'm having an affair with my boyfriend's sister."

Hmm. didn't maury used to be with just the crazy kid things? This is one step lower than jerry. Oy!

Don't these people realize? I'm convinced they're all just actors.


i've been wanting to do my laundry...but just cannot do it.
No motivation.

Werk sux.

hope to hear from author house soon.

So dave & i are watching "Ghost World" now. (well, working on it)...we're about 1/2 way through it. I love it! i havne't laughed that hard in a while at a movie. Can't wait to finish that.

hmm. i really have nothing to talk about! :( laundry time....then doing

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!