There aren't going to be a lot of new "titles" for a while...at work
11:53 a.m. Tuesday, May. 24, 2005


well, again not a whole lot to say. Still trying to save money so dave & i didn't go to comedy caravan last night. second week in a row. makes me kind of sad, but i've saved 20 bucks (and he's saved much more i'm sure) so that is a good thing.

we go up to ft wayne friday. I think on sunday we may swing by gfield if my books have been shipped there. i'll need them.

I'm having problems falling asleep. I know, shocking. But it's just like i think to myself that if i go to bed then it's only a blink and i'll be up at 6.30 getting ready for work. Which isn't so bad, but it is so dull and monotonous. I'm kind of kicking myself for letting myself say "oh i can work another 20 days" to Loretta. I'd be done on june 10th if that were the case and that is only 17 days away or something. plus i work on memorial day. Boo.

The summer is already flying by.

Tequila chicken part deux tonight. ;)

i'm enjoying cooking. Yippee!

back to work.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!