Stir Fry!! yum yum!
9:00 p.m. Sunday, May. 22, 2005


so i'm slowly learning to cook. i have done a few stir fry dishes in the past, but i think this one trumps it all!

I went home on saturday to look at laptops, get my dress altered and visit the family. Well the dress never got altered, but that is ok...the other two were done happily.

While at home, mom offered to take me shopping and she TiVo'd a nice stir fry "how to" on food network. So we got some yummy fresh veggies together (along with some other necessities for life's food wants) and i went home (after forgetting the frozen food at home, hahaha) and i made a very yummy stir fry for myself and dave.

Behold!!!


I do believe that this would look splendid in any cooking magazine, if i do say so myself. ;)


you can even see the steam rising from the food i took the picture so quickly!


I know i'm a huge geek but i can't help myself! i just like showing off sometimes. ;)

time to watch cold mountain

ps: i'm getting excited about denver!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!