Quick Update again
3:14 p.m. Thursday, May. 20, 2004


here i go again on my own...

I'm at the union now, and i'm just updating quickly. I posted some new movie review things on my livejournal, so check those out (Troy, Van Helsing and Shrek 2).

I'm actually on my way out now to go see about a job possibility. I need to change my shirt (i'm just in a tshirt and khaki chords now) but i think i have an opening, finally!!

Wish me luck all!!!

Oh, and hopefully tonight i can cook up somehting fun! I feel like cooking!!! (weird)

Oh yes. VERY important. I got a $1200 scholarship!! Thank God!! I really needed some extra money, and this gets taken right out of the bursar bill, so huzzah for ME! :-D

i love you all and i miss you. call me and we'll all get together!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!