I'm sorry
10:40 p.m. Wednesday, May. 28, 2003


My newest obsession: Josh Groban.

i took my dog to get her hair cut. i don't think she likes me much. ;)

My diary has gotten boring. Sorry all.

On a different note, support relay for life!!

i'm listening to some of the ACC music. Gah.

I want to stop in to the high school tomorrow and say hi to some teachers. Just because i can.

i found an old ring. I like it.

God, this is the worst entry. i apologize. ;) better stuff later i hope.

--------------------------------------

not a qualification as much as a nice bonus in a potential boyfriend: (hahaha) Piano hands.....ahhhh. As they say in the land of Grobania (hahaha!) :::THUD:::

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!