Note to self: Don't take naps at midnite
1:05 p.m. Tuesday, May. 27, 2003


i made the mistake last night of falling alseep to a movie at 10:00. Of course, when i woke up, it was midnite, the movie was over, and i was wide awake. so i tried reading. no luck. tried getting some water. nope. watched casablanca. nope. A two hour nap in the middle of the night will keep you awake.

Finally fell asleep around 4:30/5:00. *sigh*

Today is suzanne's regional track meet. Go suzanne! Maybe anne or amy (or both!) would come with me. :)

Anyway, maybe i could take a shower. that'd be nice. actually get ready for once instead of lounging in my pjs all day.

Au revoir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!