Dance Away!!
7:09 p.m. Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003


Mood: (Amused)

Music: Coldplay, In my Place


I adore this clip. Just adore it. I laugh EVERY time i see it. :)

(May or may not play. can be tempermental)

Ow, i just hurt my toe. (don't ask....just felt like typing)

anyway. Today was a pretty interesting day. About as interesting as those dance moves put on by monsieur groban.

Went to work at 11:45...no one there. no call either. thanks mr. rihm. Really appreciate that one. ;) HA, but the lifeguards get their suits tomorrow. Sweet justice.

Went to see Finding Nemo....but decided against seeing it with only 12 seats left. went for The Italian Job instead.

Comments on that one:
Cardboard Cutouts
Baaaaaaaaaad moustache
Not so great acting
We wont even MENTION the children in the theatre. ok, so i mentioned them. but that's IT.
Seth Green was great.

I'm done for now. I'm exhausted. Bon soir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!