thanks for reading
1:48 a.m. Friday, Dec. 19, 2003


Rent is January 30th. i can hardly wait.

i'm so scared!! AAAHH

But you know, i do feel surprisingly better. the catharsis is finished. i have no more control, and for the first time ever, it feels good to not have control.

it is time to start the process now.

i know that you are probably wondering what the hell i'm talking about; but if you've been talking with me (or reading closely) it is pretty easy to tell.

you know what the most annoying sound in the world is? i can't write it down...IM me if you wanna know. ;)

i had lofty goals of cleaning and packing today; but since i don't have to be at home anytime tomorrow (for my hair apt) i can put it off. besides, most of my clothes are packed up already anyway.

oh, it was not the way i hoped things would've gone down. So impersonal....but i tried other ways. I really did.

why is it that (in general) people do not use umbrellas when it snows?

i hate feet. i honestly believe that i have the worst feet ever. sure they're cute and small, but they are so nasty. ugh. all feet are disgusting...guys' feet are the absolute worst though.

do you know of any men who actually pluck their eyebrows? i think i may know one. but i'm not positive. 99% sure, but not yet positive.

you can have it all, my empire of dirt.

the water here kills my skin. it is so dry.

so i'm done with another semester of school. it really has flown by. today i got a bad grade on my L371 paper worth 40% of my grade. well, bad for me. a B- isn't that bad, but it really made me doubt my writing. since i've gotten THREE b- papers this semester...now...most teachers are cool with how i write, but these guys killed me. and i have had a lot going on; new responsibilities at work, things with boys (phh), things with dad, living next to your best friend, having a car, just growing up in general. I feel as though i have learned more this semester (not only acadmenically, but socially and in those lovely life lessons) than i have in ages. I have made new friends and i cherish them very very much. It is so hard to believe that in only what, 18 weeks or so i'll be a senior.

your hands are in my hair but my heart is in your teeth (jewel)

these next three weeks should be lots of fun. i'm so excited to be with my friends in greenfield again. I miss them a lot. and how nice to not worry about classes!! ahhh.

next semester will kick my sorry ass.

it is late, and i should sleep. I'll keep you updated..

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!