Visually Devouring
6:23 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003


so the xmas shopping is...going.

"Just remmeber moulin rouge"

argh!

I'm so sick of feeling like this. why is it that 2% over rides 98%?

on the positive side, i saw the nicest looking boy today. and don't you just love those moments when you know you'll never see a person again in your life so you take the extra few seconds of eye contact and devour them (visually). it was mutual.

I must insist you see Mona Lisa Smile. Esp. if you happen to be a lady. ;) It was a great film and quite empowering. makes me want to scream "WHO NEEDS MEN?"

i do.

hehehe. tonight is the colts game. i really hope they win. i'm rooting them on.

by the way, i wanted to say hello to all who actually read this crazy thing. i know amy, rachel, jason, reba, suzanne, mes parents, tracy and a few people from school do (beth, kevin [occasionally]) as well as the people who randomly type in interesting things into search engines and come across my humble place on the internet. So yes, thanks for reading. :)

Happy Holidays and all that jazz

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!