moulin rouge
11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003


i was a fool to believe.....a fool to believe.
it all ends today......................
today's the day when dreaming ends
*************************************

first there is desire
then passion
then suspiscion
jealousy...anger...betrayal
when love is for the highest bidder
there can be no trust
without trust there can be no love
jealousy will drive you mad
**************************************

why does my heart cry?
feelings i can't fight
you're free to leave me
but just don't deceive me
and please believe me when i say
I love you
*************************************

i'm in a very odd place now. a very odd place indeed.

I think my name should be changed to Marla. Until i can find something else......

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!