Finals, Canada, and Other Junk
3:09 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003


disclaimer to the previous entry:

I did not write the lyrics to this glorious song; it was found on mst3k.

I really have nothing against canadians...but it was more of a cheer for my LAST day of french. EVER. ;)

Also, my bestest guy friend in the whole wide world signed my guestbook. hearts to chad.

dunno.....exactly.

For all of my friends, i love you so much. thank yous go out to (floor) jeremy, laine, jaime, mom, reba, victoria, beth, shawn, and the other few people i am forgetting who found it in their hearts to help ease my finals stress with some IM love.

I guess i don't understand the concept of not returning IMs or not giving a nice little "hey how are you" or "good luck" IM. they are beyond impersonal and easy. or maybe i am just an overemotional freak. maybe the latter.....

one word: hippoptimus. One pronounciation: hipp-op-timus. Oh lord, i've never seen kevin laugh that hard! the boy was crying.

speaking of sir list, i'm incredibly jealous of his ticket to lord of the rings tomorrow (uh, wed tomorrow, not tomorrow tuesday tomorrow). I wish to see it. (leave me alone, suzanne, i'm a geek.)

my art history final and french final weren't toooo bad. And considering that i got an A- on a paper in art that was worth 25% of my grade and the final was only worth 20%, i'm not that worried. (please keep in mind how much time i REALLY spent on that paper. I am the prince of bullshit. {yes the prince because princes are higher than princesses. queens barely ruled anyway. so yeah! {think the Virgin Queen people...i go back..}]). holy cow, that was a lot of parenthetical notations. it reminds me horribly of AP Calc problems

Goo!

On this note, i sleep. I do not have to be awake tomorrow till...oh 3:00 at the latest. but i must be up before then to do laundry. So i'll just leave my blinds up. Who will be in btown till friday? thursday night is gonna be fun!!!

I love you all, even if it isn't shown the way i wish...

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!