Yet ANOTHER Average Joe II
10:47 p.m. Monday, Feb. 16, 2004


yet another average joe ii entry. ahh hahaha. i adore this show. ahhh, it kills me.

Fare thee well Michael. Amy and i felt that you were by far the best of the "new batch." As i said before (to ames) he was like the "mike" of the group. Too good looking to be part of the "average joe" yet not smarmy enough to be a "hot" guy. We'll miss him so much. You spoke your mind, and i loved it! ;) hahahaha this show KILLS me.

And Tony!!

What an unfortunate elimation. i thought fredo was going to go...Your artistic spirit rocks!

So now my choice is going to be Fredo:

He's like a big teddy bear! :-D I don't know, but i think he's just one of the greatest, and i cannot WAIT until the next week's episode. so for all you loyal readers, keep reading for Average Joe II updates!! :) and check out the Food entry previous to this. i was in a weird mood. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!