I still smell wassabi (sp?)
9:43 p.m. Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003


ahhhh, the graduation weekend has passed.

Congrats to the class of '03. A ceremony well done...and i'm sure a good few years as well. I enjoyed Greg's speech. Keep in mind that high school was not the best times of your lives, and that life is full of outstanding moments that add up into amazing memories. Sure, you may have some great memories and great times in high school, but don't let that overshadow what you have before you.

Enough junk. ;)

Work started today. Not too bad. it is a shame that not all days can be that boring. ;) Maybe i'll start some more stories. Maybe not.

I'm actually really tired. I had a great salad at zoobies (gasp!) and now i'm exhausted. (not from work though, i assure you.)

Maybe tomorrow i will get that cheap radio. :)

Bon soir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!