Life Goes On
10:47 a.m. Friday, Jun. 10, 2005


well, it sure has been a busy week!

I've just booked my flights for denver!! i cannot believe that it is in less than a month!! I leave at 3:50 if anyone is interested. ;)

Drove to btown (well, dave did) yesterday then back up and i'll be here thru sunday probably.

I'm quite hungry!

Things are still incredibly surreal and while it is difficult, things are always looking up. It hits me hard at the weirdest times.

all these flowers from the funeral home that were given and are so gorgeous are making me sneeze like crazy.


thanks again to all the wonderful friends and family who help support me. i couldn't do it alone...


miss you daddy.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!