not much of an SB update
6:31 p.m. Monday, Mar. 21, 2005


well, it has finally opened up (diaryland) so i will put in some spring break fun.

actually, i'm jsut too exhausted to say anything about it. if you have my aim name, the pictures are there; that should explain a lot. ;)

Invasion
confession
disappointment
laughing

we had a fire on the 8th floor today. learn to cook correctly people.

i have a headache.

I will wait, with positive thoughts, for denver's final decision...hopefully by april. How nerve wracking.

really thought i'd get early acceptance....

i finally got my flower ring ... got sent home home.

comedy caravan tonight...and back into the official swing of things tomorrow. It's all ending so fast.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!