Not so regular updates
4:39 p.m. Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005


i feel like i am always trying to update something exciting and when i want to it is "full" and when it is pretty mundane, it's free as a bird...hmm/

Dave & I went to the cinemat on tuesday and watched a documentary called The Corporation. Interesting! (feel so dirty) ;) Then a good sleep and waking up for work at 7:00.

Today is nice out. (I would never have said this about 55 degrees when in mexico, but that is relativity for you!)

I woke up at 6.30 today. i've been getting up that early pretty much every day lately. Interesting. Exhausting!

hop jockey meeting tonight!! dave is in North Carolina right now with Kyle, so he won't be with me, weird, but mike D is gonna drive out with me. then it's kareoke at bears with some of the gang! wee!

So many people are going home or away for easter. I'll be here. if you want to hang out, and it's after 3pm, call the cell. mike d and i may brew a tasty beer!! :)

Talk with me.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!