Les Mis�rables
12:37 p.m. Friday, Mar. 11, 2005


well, the weekend is upon us. again. jeez o pete, eh?

I went to see Les Mis�rables last night with Kristin and Beth. I am saddened to say that i don't think musicals really move me the way they used to. I think i would much rather enjoy a nice drama...no singing. The whole time i was just wondering why they were really trying to cram the entire victor hugo novel into a 3 hour musical. Ah well. "the world's most popular musical"...in the 4 years that i ahve been at IU, i have never seen a production bring 7 SEMI TRAILERS of shite. yeah. at least 7.

I think i am going to enter another poetry contest...despite the fact that *some* people dont get my poetry...and the winning prize is $150. I'm petrified though because the entire state of Indiana is in this. Eep.

Dave & i went to yogi's last night and i called kevin around midnight to see if he wanted to join me, mike, dave & mike's two gal pals..but he was in OH. Sorry bout that kev. My bad. My profoud apologies.

Dave has today off, he worked 14 hours yesterday and we are going to watch the IU game and recycle! :) thetn i'll be going to kristin's to chat about what to bring on the cruise.

i cannot believe that in just what, like 48 hours we will be departing the US for sun and waves and fun!!!

I want the hoosiers to go. all. the. way!

i want it all the time.

I feel that there is so much i want to say and just cant.

I also feel that i have changed. and that many of my closest friends have changed. and that is NOT a bad thing. It is part of life and i want to embrace it fully.

i made $20 spending about 90 minutes in the union talking about IU Auditorium's new brochure. Wee. ;)

I need to pack!!!

Oh god i need a shower so bad.

i want to go horseback riding. I wish it were warm enough. i wonder if i coudl go bareback? :) ;)

Anywho, i am very proud of myself...

I am going to shower now. Ahhh. Glory...

few more days...

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!