[adult swim] pub crawl!!
2:57 a.m. Friday, Nov. 05, 2004


SO!! what a freaking great night!!

started off with some confusion about my tickets to the bball game (yeah i was irked to say the least) and finally got them and went to the game. wooo to the hoosiers dominating 101 to 64!!!

then dave and i decided we'd do the [adult swim] pub crawl!! we went to yogi's first for some NTN trivia and i saw annie. totally sweetness. I love that girl, and we got a free light up coor's light pin. tacky, yes, but free. Then we were gonna go to sports to start off the crawl, but our waitress was really slow so we just headed over to kilroys on kirwood.

got there and got a booth in the back. best move EVER!!! We got free tshirts, free deck of cards, free cups, free stickers, free bottle opener, free carl keychain, free picture with (cheap) frame and FREE BEER!!!! BANG A RANG!!!!! SO FREAKING AWESOME!!

So then we went to jimmy john's and got some subs and and a cup and saw this sweet guy iun my film class who gave me a coaster. OH and zach met us at kirlorys and we got some exhanges in and met some friends.

so much fun!! i ahve 2 pictues on my camera phone that i'll post later, so check up on it! Love you ALL, laevea a very aweosme message in the gbook.

kisses!!

************

UPDATE!!!!

So here are the pictures i promised!!!
this is of the two people who were working for [adult swim] and being SUPER generous with handing out awesome free stuff! Poor guys were sober all night and were dealing with insane 20-somethings screaming "ADULT SWIM RUUUUUUUUULES" so i had (drunk) dave take a picture with the ol' camera phone:

And here is one from "early" in the pub crawl of dave and me. the lady worker for [a.s.] took it and it was a great picture. It's fuzzy here because it's a picture of a picture and makes me look a little erm, drunker than i was. But hey, it's all good, eh?

I had SUCH a great time last night it was spectacular. If there is ever a pub crawl again, i definitely suggest you go. Because it rules. Now rae and i are going to chat. so it is off to pick her up.

Leave notes in the guestbook! I love them!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!