Better day than anticipated
7:48 p.m. Friday, Oct. 15, 2004


had a talk that was very much needed and i can say i feel 100000% better.

dave and i went to china buffet for lunch (woohoo!) and then to the library and my place to watch some Fight Club. Then to his place where i worked on a crossword and he cleaned. (hahaha!) We watched some more of The Game which i will have to just either sit down and watch or borrow from him because it's quite interesting and then went to Sam's before Kyle called. And now i'm home. So i had a pretty good day!

unfortunately, my head is really dizzy and i feel like i'm slanted...like the computer and the chair and the keyboard are askew.

Television really blows. But i adore Jeopardy and i root for ken like it's my job!!!

I believe it is shower time...and a relatively early bed time because i have to screen movies all day tomorrow...(not nearly as fun as it sounds!)

kisses to all.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!