PU Football, Doggies, and Jobs
5:15 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 16, 2004


wow, i have been super-productive today!!

Got up around 9.30 and got to the library in time to screen a few movies and get some more of my film journal entries done (w00t!). Then off to work to chat with doug, june, spot & cam.

i'm watching Purdue's homecoming game. Woo hoo. (side note, a kid who looked just like Chris was on tv...hmmm, go chris & reba)...man i won't lie, i wish IU had an outstanding football team. I love football so! And colts have thier bye week and i have this week off, so i shoudl be getting quite the good work done. Of course, i'm kind of screwed because next week we play the jaguars and i'll be missing it because i switched weekends w/cameron and will be working. ah well . :-D

i was reading my cousin Jessica's blog and i just thought to myself how i can't wait till i can get my own doggie. :) i think a cat would be easier, but my allergies wouldn't agree to it i believe. Of course, that is in the future...quite a bit in the future most likely.

I'm not ready to graduate. I know it's what, at least 24 weeks of school away, but gosh. A real job? I've already started browsing thru a database i am registered on, and just..gosh, nothing is sounding amazing, but i really should print out some resum�s and get searching.

ok, enough of this. I'll keep sitting here thinking of the uncertainties of graduating and the wish for an awesome dog. :)

Leave some love in the guestbook. :-*

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!