A Night of (with) Joy!
1:34 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004


Had a great time with joy! :)

we met up for some sweet coffee at Collin s(after the ordeal with parking) and i saw julia hodson! woo hoo.

so who wants to see the picture of me and joy that took about 20 times to get just perfect? It was crazy. We went out on a drive on 446, which is one of my favourite roads to drive. Unfortunately, it was deer investted. So i was driving pretty slow and had to keep honking the horn to get them away from the road. woohoo.

it cracks me up to go to websites sometimes. It just does.

HAHA! I love hearing about people who audition for hoosiers. Oh, that just made my night. haha

i love dressing up and looking all cute. I got gorgeous for Joy tonight. ;) My one true love!!

i was talking to Doug at work today and was recalling how much i miss the drama crowd. The sexuality and fun backstage coupled with the intense family community. But yeah, that waws high school and i'm sure things in college are different than high school. I was sorry to have missed Dracula though. but money sucks.

People confuse me so much.

tomorrow is the big Seahawks/Patriots game. (go Seahawks) ;)

Makeup makes me happy.

Oh, here is the picture! :

I want my hair to be darker. I don't know why, but i just want this Charlotte from sex & the city...that awesome vibrant brown.

sometimes i feel like i've lost weight. other times i feel like i'm gaining. So silly. This is why i do NOT invest in a damn scale because i'd get depressed.

ok, enough! Sign my book baby!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!