Thanks All!
7:32 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003


Thank you to every who signed the guestbook!!! What a great thing to wake up to!

Well, i can think of much better things to wake up to...world peace...no L371....no world hunger...yes in that order..

Well, while i'm at it, here's some sweet pics. This is Off Kilter: a great celtic rock band that amy and chad and i saw at Irish Fest. They are so cool. Group pic time
Hi! We're Off Kilter

And this....is Off Kilter rocking the house. Who knew how easy it is to sing to bagpipe tunes...with heavy guitar playin along? ;)
Rockin the house

I suggest you check 'em out.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!